Unser Team

Thomas Stieper

Geschäftsführer

Joana Bergmann

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 04551 80860-87
E-Mail: j.bergmann@spinnrad.de

Marie-Chantal Ahrendt

Produktmanagement & -entwicklung

Telefon: 04551 80860-64
E-Mail: m.ahrendt@spinnrad.de

Janine Griessbach

Rezepturentwicklung

Telefon: 04551 80860-0
E-Mail: j.griessbach@spinnrad.de 

Laura Kerres

E-Commerce

Telefon: 04551 80860-86
E-Mail: l.kerres@spinnrad.de

Sarah Ewert

Social Media

Telefon: 04551 80860-76
E-Mail: s.ewert@spinnrad.de

Lea Münch

Grafik & Design

Telefon: 04551 80860-78
E-Mail: l.muench@spinnrad.de

Nico Carlsen

Einkauf

Telefon: 04551 80860-85
E-Mail: n.carlsen@spinnrad.de

Tanja Kanning

Logistik & Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: 04551 80860-82
E-Mail: t.kanning@spinnrad.de